My Dolls

My Dolls

Hi Guys!

Today I am going to show you my four dolls, and mini doll!

100_3895

This is Molly. She was my first American Girl 18″ doll! I bought her in 2010, I believe.

100_3997

This is Saige. She was given to me by my Grandparents for Christmas in 2013.

100E3959

This is Addison. She was given to me from my Grandparents in November of this year.

100_4131

This is the BeForever Josefina. She was given to me from my Parents on Christmas day of this year.

100_3932

And this is mini Elizabeth. She was the first product I had ever gotten from American Girl (except maybe some books), and she was given to me from my Mom a couple weeks before I bought Molly.

Well, that’s my dolls, and I can’t wait to do some more posts of them!;)

~LAINEY~

12 thoughts on “My Dolls

  1. Hi Lainey!!
    I am already IN LOVE with your blog!! Also, Heart of Dixie Dolls is a wonderful name for it! 🙂
    I hope you had a very Merry Christmas!! Oh, and CONGRATULATIONS on getting Josefina! She is soooooo beautiful!!

    Like

  2. Your dolls are amazingly beautiful, congratulations on getting Josefina! I have her non-BeForever version, and I love her! (I’m pretty sure the only difference between the two is the new BeForever skirt.)

    Love your blog, can’t wait to see more awesome posts! 😀

    ~Madison~

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment