Uncategorized

AG Items My Cousin And I Got For Christmas ~Part One~

Hi Everyone!

Me and my cousin are going to show you some AG items we got for Christmas!  Here it goes:

100_4131

This is the BeForever Josefina that I was given for Christmas from my parents!

100_4132

100_4135

100_4134

Josefina’s hair is super soft, and a little wavy since her hair came in a braid.  She is one of the cutest dolls I have ever seen!

100_4130

My cousin got Isabelle for Christmas. I love her eyes and her hair is a very nice blond color.

100_4128

Isn’t she cute?

100_4109

This is Josefina in her dress and vest outfit from American Girl that was given to me by my parents.100_4110

100_4111

I love this outfit, and I highly recommend it!

Well, that’s it for the moment, though I will try to have part two up as soon as I can!

~LAINEY~

What did you get for Christmas? Any new dolls?

3 thoughts on “AG Items My Cousin And I Got For Christmas ~Part One~

  1. Congratulations on the new doll. Lainey! She is pretty, and I love that other dress on her. Isabelle is also cute. I’m just curious: do you have any sisters?
    ~Christian Homeschooler
    P.S. A good way to organize your posts is to put them in categories. You can make a category for your post in “edit post”.

    Like

Leave a Reply

