My Dolls

Cozi

Hi Guys!

Yikes…..I haven’t posted in a while…..:-/

I will be posting a lot more now that I’m starting to finish some of my school subjects.  Also because my mom and I are going to visit one of my relatives on Tuesday (for a week :D)!

Well anyways, let’s get into this post.

So, of course since I’m an AG lover, I have a list of dolls that I want.  Those dolls are Grace, Caroline, and the MAG shown below:

No Image

I will be talking about this doll tonight.  First, just let me say that I LOVE this doll!  When I get her I will name her, Cozi Amanda Copeland.  Named after this teenager below:

Brave Souls (From "Dolphin Tale 2")

Don’t they look so alike??:D

Does she look familiar?  If you think that she’s Hazel Hasket off of Dolphin Tale’s 1 and 2, then yes!  You are right!  Her real name is Cozi… (Sorry, I can never remember her last name 🙂 ).  She is a singer and an actress and this will be Cozi’s (the doll’s) personality!

So…. have you guessed by now that I’m a big fan of this teenager? ;D Here’s a link to her music video called “Brave Souls”;

http://www.bing.com/videos/search?q=brave+souls+cozi+z&FORM=VIRE1#view=detail&mid=26BC704B814BD02AD64C26BC704B814BD02AD64C

I LOVE this song!:D

So, I’m hoping to get Cozi this year, and I would love to know what y’all think of her eventual personality!  Tell me what you guys think in the comments. 🙂

~Lainey~

P.S. Cozi will be some of Kathleen’s (dollsanddance.com) soon-to-be dolls’ cousin!  And so will any of my dolls with the last name Copland! 🙂

 

 

 

 

24 thoughts on “Cozi

  1. Oh, whoops! I’ve been spelling her name like “Cozzie” for a few weeks now. Hmmm….ok, sorry about that. I’ll get my Dueren sisters post up in the next few days!

    And, as I’ve said before, her personality is adorable! Also, it’s funny that Cozi the human plays Hazel the human, because Cozi the doll will have a cousin named Hazel! Weird, but funny!

    Kathleen

    Like

    1. Thanks, Madi!:) I CAN’T WAIT FOR YOU TO GET DEMETRIA!!! And I LOVE HOTH! 😀
      I know! Me too! And her voice is AMAZING! She even wrote the song “Brave Souls” on the piano!! Yes, if you haven’t already guessed, I am crazy about Cozi!;D
      I hope you can see the first one!:) It really ties in with Dolphin Tale 2. 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

      1. YW! And thanks SO much! I am REALLY excited to get her! 😀 And thanks again – it’s really awesome to know you like it! 😀 😀 😀
        LOL! I didn’t know she could sing – wow!
        I hope I can see the first one too, Dolphin Tale 2 would make a lot more sense then. lol. 😛

        Liked by 1 person

  2. Yay! I hope you get Cozzie! She’s so cute!
    I feel ya! I haven’t posted in some time on my blog, either, but just did about an hour ago.
    -Keira 😀

    Like

Leave a Reply

