Josefina · Molly · My Dolls · Saige · Series Openings

Photostory Series???

Hi Everyone!

What would you guys think about a photostory series?

Locket to the Throne ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ In a modern day kingdom in England lives Karen. A thirteen year-old girl who lives in a boarding school because of the absence of her missing mother. Suddenly, something fishy turns Karen's life around. What will she find? ~Main Characters~     Saige as Karen    Josefina as Anna     Molly as Brenda Coming to heartofdixiedolls in October 2015
Locket to the Throne
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
In a modern day kingdom in England, lives Karen.
A thirteen year-old girl who lives in a boarding school because of the absence of her missing mother.
Suddenly, something fishy turns Karen’s life around.
What will she find?
~Main Characters~
Saige as Karen
Josefina as Anna
Molly as Brenda
~~~~~~~~~~~

Now this is JUST a possibility.  I may or may not do this.  If I do, it will be coming in October of this year.  The reason why is because I need two more dolls to fill all the parts and I should have two more by then, according to my plans. 😉

I’ve pretty much already wrote enough for Season 1, and yes, if I do this, there will be multiple seasons.

Tell me what ya’ll think of this in the comments. 🙂

Thanks!

~Lainey~

48 thoughts on “Photostory Series???

  1. Sounds fun! Of course I will read it if you do it. 😉 Oh-and just a recommendation, I think if you do decide to do it, then you should write it all out before you start it, because that way you’ll have a better knowledge of where you’re going with the story, what is and isn’t important, etc. 🙂

    Like

      1. Oh, ok! Well, so far, you have Addison, Saige, Molly, and Josefina, then you’re for sure getting Leah. So, that’s 3 brown haired, 1 black(-ish), and 1 redhead. Would you rather have another redhead, or a blond?

        You have 1 hazel-eyed, one brown, one gray, and two blue. Would you rather have another blue, or another hazel?

        IDK if that helps at all, but it does seem to help me when I see it that way. 🙂

        Like

      2. 🙂

        Do you think that we should maybe move the conversation? We could continue it on my blog about page or something so that we wouldn’t have to go back all the time to get it.

        Like

      3. K 🙂
        I realized that I apparently cannot comment on my about page because of the theme, so would you like me to copy and paste each of our last comments on your about or meet the dolls page? Or we can just do it on one of my posts, if you want.

        Like

  2. Ooooooooooh!! I love the idea of a photostory series! And the storyline sounds cute and really interesting, too! If you do decide to do this, then I will eagerly await October! 😉

    Like

  3. Thanks, Lainey!
    Yeah, I hope you’ll be able to do the series, too. Don’t be sorry about the wait — it’s fun having stuff to look forward to! 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

