Giveaways

20 Followers Giveaway!!!!!!!!

YAY!  On Tuesday I reached 20 followers!  YIPPIE!!!!  Thank you all so much!

So let’s get on with the giveaway I promised:

102_4287

In case you didn’t know, I will be giving away “A Rebecca Mystery: A Growing Suspicion”.

Here are the rules:

~You must have parent permission unless you are 18 years or older, because you will have to give me your address if you win.

~In your comment, say you would like to enter.

~And for fun, tell me what your favorite book is!

I will pick a name randomly on March 23, 2015 and will post the winner that day.

Good luck to all who enter!

~Lainey

P.S. I’m sorry that I haven’t posted that photo story-I’ve been really busy lately.

25 thoughts on “20 Followers Giveaway!!!!!!!!

  1. Wow, congrats on 20 followers! This book looks really good and I would love to enter for a chance to win. I have permission to enter this giveaway. I have many favorite books but my favorite AG book is the Meet Julie book. Good luck to everyone entering!

    <3Hope

    Like

    1. Great! I hope you can enter! Oh! And thank you so much for visiting my blog! I’ll try to go to your’s tomorrow afternoon!
      I hope you can get some more! I have 14 WordPress and 6 e-mail so technically I guess I only have 14-but……that would be a while. 🙂 Are you blogspot or WordPress?
      -Lainey

      Like

      1. 😀
        Oooh, really? Thanks!

        Kathleen
        P.S.-I’m sorry I can’t follow you! I rarely check my commenting/blog email, and my parents don’t want me to use my regular email for commenting, so I typically just check every blog every day. 😀

        Like

  2. I would like to enter! I have a parent’s permission. I love so many books, but I especially love the A Life of Faith Elsie Dinsmore series. Of that series, I really like Elsie’s New Life and Elsie’s True Love. But they are all really good. 🙂 Thanks for the giveaway!
    ~Christian Homeschooler

    Like

Leave a Reply

