Photo stories

A Mini Photo Story, And Skirt

Hi! It’s mini Elizabeth!

100_4006

A little while back Lainey made me this Frozen skirt!

100_4008

Do you see part of Olaf?

100_4012

The skirt fits me well, though it’s still pretty roomy!

100_4017

Though …. I ….. can’t ….. do …. the  splitz ….. in it ….

100_4016

…. Oh well!

100_4022

Hey …. I didn’t see that there! ……

100_4025

I bet I could push it over more, and get to the top of the table …..

100_4023

Ugh …. just a little … farther!

100_4026

Ugh!

100_4027

… Ugghhh …..

100_4028

Phew! Do you know hard that is for a mini doll to do!?

100_4029

…. almost there …. almost there …..

100_4031

100_4032

I made it!

100_4035

Wow! You can see for miles from here!

100_4036

Ooooooo! Books! Hmmm …. I think I’ll read …..

100_4042

….. this one! I’m gonna get to reading! Bye!

~ Mini Elizabeth

(with help from Lainey)

P.S. Hi Everyone! It’s Lainey! I know that ya’ll were probably expecting to see the rest of the stuff I got for Christmas, and I was planning on that, but my pictures turned out blurry. So here’s what I’m going to do. In my next posts (that have my dolls in them), I will have a doll in one of the outfits that I got.  I’ll then tell you what I think of the outfit at the end of the post. How does that sound? 🙂

Have a nice night!

~LAINEY~

19 thoughts on “A Mini Photo Story, And Skirt

  1. Hmm… Elizabeth, I think it’s not very proper doing splits in skirts, anyway. 😛 Have a good time reading! 🙂

    CutePolarBear

    Like

    1. Thank you!!!
      Yeah, it’s really fun, and it’s so easy to pose them, since they are so small!
      I got inspiration to do a mini doll photo story, from Delightfulworldofdolls.com! It’s an awesome site, so if you haven’t checked it out, I’m sure you’ll love it!
      Aw ….. thank you so much! That means so much to me! Your blog is great too!:)
      Thanks for commenting!
      ~LAINEY~

      Like

Leave a Reply

