Uncategorized

Addison’s First Photo Shoot

Hi Guys!

I am SO sorry I haven’t been posting lately.ย  I will try to post more often, and as soon as possible, I will try to put up the rest of stuff I got for Christmas …….. AND….. a craft series that I am SO excited for! ๐Ÿ™‚

Well, here’s that photo shoot:

100_4164

HELLO from Addison! ๐Ÿ™‚

100_4165

One of my personal favorites……. SO CUTE!

100_4163

100_4174

100_4173

100_4166

100_4172

This one is my other favorites!

Here’s one last photo:

100_4171

 

Which one is your favorite?

โ™ฅ LAINEYย  โ™ฅ

 

16 thoughts on “Addison’s First Photo Shoot

  1. Addison is so cute! She looks really good in Kit’s Reporter Dress(Sorry if that’s not the name!)! These photos are really good, your a great photographer!

    Like

  2. You take reeeeeeally good pictures!! I totally agree with Keira; you’re great with photography!

    Addison looks adorable! Hmmmm… I think my favorite photo is the very last one!

    I can’t wait for your craft series, and I’m looking forward to seeing what else you got for Christmas, too! ๐Ÿ™‚

    Like

    1. Aw…… thanks so much! You and Keira, and all the other commenters are so sweet!:)
      Thanks! I like that one too!
      I’m so glad your excited for my craft series! I know I am, and I have been having so much fun getting ready for it! My next post will hopefully be of the rest of the stuff I got for Christmas!
      Did you get anything from AG for Christmas?
      ~LAINEY~

      Like

  3. My favorite is the one where Addison is peeking from behind the tree! She looks so cute in that picture(just like all the rest!) and you got the lighting and framing PERFECT in that one! Same with the 2nd to last one! I said it once and I’ll say it again: Your photos are awesome!

    Like

Leave a Reply

